BACK TO BLOGGING!!!

Ok ok ok Im BACK! Im sorry for being gone so long….I gained like a whole pound while away! Our computer was doing some really weird things and Mama needed to get it fixed! I don’t know much about computers yet but mama always says how lucky I am to have all this fun technology and something about her not even having a VCR when she was born…..but …ummmm….what the heck is a VCR!??! Ive seen the DVD but VCR!? She must be crazy!

As we ease back into the blogging I will be covering some things that happened during my absence!

~BuyBuy Baby issue and resolutions

~Old swing New Swing

~Mama works out now

~Coco and PopPopa BBQ

~The bug in my tummy!!

 

I’ll be back after I down some of this pedialyte!!!

Leave a Reply

